Our Church Officers are all elected to office by the congregation at an Annual Congregational Meeting.

Church:  717-328-2510

We follow The Book of Order of the Presbyterian Church, USA


Ron Martin-Minnich, Interim Pastor (Teaching Elder)

Session (Board of Ruling Elders):

Ray Larson, Clerk of Session

Marty Claycomb

Dian Bishop

Louise McDowell

Board of Deacons:

Betty Backensto

Deedee Atkisson

Ann Wagner

Cindy Kneiss

Anthony San Filippo

Board of Trustees:

Tom McDowell

Ellen Daley

Terry Bishop

Matt Gordon

Karen Gordon

Tom Duffey